J'AIME BEAUCOUP ICI

Isabelle Jonniaux/In Vivo 5.12

Stage performance based on urban explorations

Creation  April 2022 - 60'

With a curiosity for details, Isabelle Jonniaux explores our urban spaces and lets her gaze and her thoughts drift. Tags, bins, signs, encounters: so many elements that she weaves into scenic stories where bodies, words, sounds, photos and videos intermingle, like so many mirrors of our utopias and our contemporary fractures. Between performance and installation , an invitation to fight indifference, to sharpen our gaze and to celebrate the human...despite everything!

isajonniaux.png

FOLDER

TECHNICAL RIDER

HD PHOTOS

AGENDA

Conception, writing and acting Isabelle Jonniaux  Collaboration with the director Anne Thuot Dramaturgy Advisor  Olivier Hespel  Scenography  Cécile Balate Sound design  Loïc Le Foll Lighting design and technical direction Christopher Van Hove Photo Isabelle Jonniaux Editing images Joachim Wery Development and dissemination Bloom Project

This performance is the result of a research process conducted at L'L | Recherche autrement en arts vivants (Brussels).

J'AIME BEAUCOUP ICI is a project that is envisaged in situ , in a writing of proximity and an intimate relationship with the geography of the place of reception.  

 

The project aims to be a sharing of reflections and narrative recompositions based on extracts from reality. A physical and philosophical wandering that speaks of our relationship to space, to others and to the links that are woven in the city. A sharing of experience that questions our ability to see what surrounds us. An invitation to reflect on our world; an incentive to fight the indifference that threatens our urban lifestyles.  

 

The stage performance is carried by Isabelle Jonniaux. It is fed by different  writings: exploration notes, intimate narrations, reflective texts, visual montages, sound compositions... Photography takes an important place in the device which is designed as an installation inside which the public is encouraged to move.  

The stake of the creation is to conceive itself in connection with the geography of the place of reception.

The “re-creation” in situ and the integration of the local dimension is an intrinsic component of the project. 

Creation IN VIVO 5.12 Production Mars – Mons Arts de la Scène, Théâtre Varia, Brussels, Maison de la Culture de Tournai With the support of the Maison Culturelle d’Ath and the Wallonia-Brussels Federation, SACD Belgium, Shelter Prod , Taxshelter.be, ING and the Tax-Shelter of the Belgian federal government.

The project falls within the framework of urb.hum.aines drifts which are envisaged in situ, in an issue of plural writings (stage performance, sound journey, photographic and visual installation) w

Duration tbc

Number of participants 80 people maximum

 
 
AGENDA 22

09>20/04/2022

Residence

MARS, Mons Performing Arts (Be)

21>23/04/2022

*Creation*

Festival Tomorrow @Mars, Mons (Be)

10>21/01/2022

Residence

Varia Theater, Brussels (Be)

+ info

14>25/02/2022

Residence

Varia Theater, Brussels (Be)

+ info

28/03>02/04/2022

Residence

House of Culture, Tournai (Be)

AGENDA 23

06>07/04/2023

Representations 

Cultural House, Ath (Be)

12>14/04/2023

Representations

House of Culture, Tournai (Be)

15>24/06/2023

Representations

Varia Theater, Brussels (Be)

J'AIME BEAUCOUP ICI

Isabelle Jonniaux/In Vivo 5.12

Performance scénique issue d’explorations urbaines

Création  avril 2022 - 60'

Isabelle Jonniaux explore les espaces urbains. Avec une curiosité pour les détails, elle laisse dériver son regard, ses pensées. Tags, poubelles, enseignes, rencontres : autant de fi ls qu’elle ramène sur scène pour les tisser en récits multiples.

Entremêlant mots, sons, photos et vidéos, elle signe un théâtre en forme de jeu de piste, à la fois absurde et poétique. Une invitation à combattre l’indifférence, à aiguiser notre regard et à célébrer l’humain... malgré tout.

isajonniaux.png

DOSSIER

FICHE TECHNIQUE

AGENDA

PRESSE

Conception, écriture et jeu Isabelle Jonniaux Collaboration à la mise en scène Anne Thuot Conseiller à la dramaturgie Olivier Hespel Scénographie Cécile Balate Création sonore Loïc Le Foll

Création lumières et direction technique Christophe Van Hove 

Montage images Joachim Wery Crédit photos Isabelle Jonniaux

Développement et diffusion Bloom Project

Cette pièce émane d'un processus de recherche mené à L'L | Chercher autrement en arts vivants (Bruxelles).

Isabelle Jonniaux explore les espaces urbains. Avec une curiosité pour les détails, elle laisse dériver son regard, ses pensées. Tags, poubelles, enseignes, rencontres : autant de fi ls qu’elle ramène sur scène pour les tisser en récits multiples. Entremêlant mots, sons, photos et vidéos, elle signe un théâtre en forme de jeu de piste, à la fois absurde et poétique. Une invitation à combattre l’indifférence, à aiguiser notre regard et à célébrer l’humain... malgré tout.

PROJET IN SITU - Un des enjeux du projet est de se concevoir en lien avec la géographie du lieu d’accueil. Il ne s’agit pas uniquement de produire et diffuser un spectacle pré-écrit, mais de s’engager dans un processus d’écriture en lien avec un territoire, une ville et ses habitant·es. La « re-création » in situ et l’intégration de la dimension locale est une composante intrinsèque du projet.

AUTOUR DU SPECTACLE - Des ateliers sont organisés pour proposer une expérience du regard et de l’écriture urbaine. Les participant.es sont invité.es à une déambulation extérieure, à l’issue de laquelle chacun.e complète un carnet d’images et d’écriture conçu spécialement pour ces ateliers. L’occasion d’interroger ce qui nous entoure au quotidien et de goûter à la multiplicité des subjectivités qu’une même réalité partagée peut révéler.

Création IN VIVO 5.12 Production Mars – Mons Arts de la Scène, Théâtre Varia, Bruxelles, Maison de la Culture de Tournai Avec le soutien de la Maison Culturelle d’Ath et de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, de la SACD Belgique, de Shelter Prod, Taxshelter.be, ING et du Tax-Shelter du gouvernement fédéral belge.

Le projet s’inscrit dans le cadre de dérives urb.hum.aines qui s’envisagent in situ, dans un enjeu d’écritures plurielles (performance scénique, parcours sonore, installation photographique et visuelle). 

Durée tbc

Nombre de participants 80 à 100 personnes maximum

 
 
AGENDA 22

09 20/04/2022

Résidence

MARS, Mons Arts de la Scène (Be)

21 23/04/2022

*Création*

Festival Demain @Mars, Mons (Be)

10 21/01/2022

Résidence

Théâtre Varia, Bruxelles (Be)

+ d'infos

14 25/02/2022

Résidence

Théâtre Varia, Bruxelles (Be)

+ d'infos

28/03 02/04/2022

Résidence

Maison de la culture, Tournai (Be)

AGENDA 23

06 07/04/2023

Représentations 

Maison Culturelle, Ath (Be)

12 14/04/2023

Représentations

Maison de la culture, Tournai (Be)

13 24/06/2023

Représentations

Théâtre Varia, Bruxelles (Be)