BLACK SHEEP

Alex Lorette | Clement Thirion

THEATER

Created March 2018
From 15 years old

While her mother devotes herself to aerobics and the culinary arts, the young Camille gets stuck every day in a painful daily life riddled with vexations, traps and threats.

The origin of the phenomenon of  scapegoat  » is it due to the group or to the element excluded from the group  ? A scathing autopsy of cruelty where black humor crackles.

CASE

HURRY

TEASER

TECHNICAL SHEET

HD PICTURES

DIARY

 

Interpretation Gwen Berrou, Sarah Espour, Gwendoline Gauthier, Sarah Grin, Ophélie Honoré, Déborah Marchal, Lucas Meister, Fiona Willemaers

Staging  and choreography  Clement Thirion |  Text  Alex Lorette | Assistant  Coraline Clement | Scenography  Frederique de Montblanc | Costumes Alexis Roland |  Music  Thomas Turine |  Lights  Nathalie Borlee  |  Dramaturgy  Sebastien Monfe |  GRS Coach  Eva Madeira | Realization of sets and costumes Ateliers du Théâtre de Liège

BLOOM Project support

While her mother devotes herself to aerobics and the culinary arts, the young Camille gets stuck every day in a painful daily life riddled with vexations, traps and threats. So many bitter games that the school gang loves to foment and spice up.  No doubt Camille is a little special and too introverted young girl, as the adults around her label her, but who listens to her? Who tries to grasp the little signs that constitute so many SOS in the face of the harassment of which she is the target?

At the same time, another destiny is being written. That of Albi, a small albino sow who, in the sanitized world of an industrial farm, must fight to survive among her fellow creatures.

Through the cash dialogues of the author Alex Lorette, the staging of Clément Thirion will unravel the long thread leading to the suicide of the teenager. We will discover that violence germinates as much in aggression as in benevolence and that the particularity of an individual is not harmless. The origin of the phenomenon of  scapegoat  » is it due to the group or to the element excluded from the group  ? A scathing autopsy of cruelty where black humor crackles.

A creation of Kosmocompany |  Production Théâtre de Liège and DC & J CREATION with the support of the tax-shelter of the federal government of Belgium| Co-production  Theater Workshop Jean Vilar | With the support of the Center des Arts Scéniques |  Diffusion  Liège Theater: Romina Pace

The text received the Director's Prize in 2016, and is published by Lansman Editeur .

 
Calendar 2018

04/03/2018

*PREMIERE, Théâtre de Liège (Be)

4/03 > 10/03/18

13/03/2018

Atelier Théâtre Jean Vilar, Louvain la Neuve (Be)

13/03 > 16/03/18

Please reload

Pendant que sa mère s’adonne à l’aérobic et à l’art culinaire, la jeune Camille s’englue chaque jour dans un douloureux quotidien criblé de vexations, de pièges et de menaces.

L’origine du phénomène du « bouc émissaire » est-elle due au groupe ou à l’élément exclu du groupe ? Une autopsie cinglante de la cruauté où crépite l’humour noir.

DOSSIER

PRESSE

TEASER

FICHE TECHNIQUE

PHOTOS HD

AGENDA

 

Interprétation Gwen Berrou, Sarah Espour, Gwendoline Gauthier, Sarah Grin, Ophélie Honoré, Déborah Marchal, Lucas Meister, Fiona Willemaers

Mise en scène et chorégraphie Clément Thirion | Texte Alex Lorette |Assistanat Coraline Clément | Scénographie Frédérique de Montblanc |Costumes Alexis Roland | Musique Thomas Turine | Lumières Nathalie Borlée | Dramaturgie Sébastien Monfé | Coach GRS Eva Madeira |Réalisation des décors et des costumes Ateliers du Théâtre de Liège

Accompagnement BLOOM Project

Pendant que sa mère s’adonne à l’aérobic et à l’art culinaire, la jeune Camille s’englue chaque jour dans un douloureux quotidien criblé de vexations, de pièges et de menaces. Autant de jeux amers que la bande de l’école raffole de fomenter et de corser. Sans doute Camille est-elle une jeune fille un peu spéciale et trop introvertie, comme l’étiquettent les adultes qui l’entourent, mais qui l’écoute ? Qui essaie de saisir les petits signes qui constituent autant de S.O.S. face au harcèlement dont elle est la cible ?

En parallèle, un autre destin s’écrit. Celui d’Albi, une petite truie albinos qui, dans l’univers aseptisé d’un élevage industriel, doit lutter pour survivre parmi ses congénères.

À travers les dialogues cash de l’auteur Alex Lorette, la mise en scène de Clément Thirion détricotera le long fil menant au suicide de l’adolescente. Nous découvrirons que la violence germe autant dans l’agression que dans la bienveillance et que la particularité d’un individu n’est pas inoffensive. L’origine du phénomène du « bouc émissaire » est-elle due au groupe ou à l’élément exclu du groupe ? Une autopsie cinglante de la cruauté où crépite l’humour noir.

Une création de la Kosmocompany | Production Théâtre de Liège et DC & J CREATION avec le soutien du tax-shelter du gouvernement fédéral de Belgique|Coproduction Atelier Théâtre Jean Vilar | Avec le soutien du Centre des Arts Scéniques | Diffusion Théâtre de Liège : Romina Pace

Le texte a reçu le Prix des Metteurs en scène en 2016, et est publié chez Lansman Editeur.

 
Agenda 2018

03/03/2018

*PREMIERE, Théâtre de Liège (Be)

4/03 > 10/03/18

12/03/2018

Atelier Théâtre Jean Vilar, Louvain la Neuve (Be)

13/03 > 16/03/18

Please reload

© 2019 par Laetitia Piccarreta I BLOOM Project est porté par AUDIENCE/Factory asbl, 49 rue Saint-Josse, 1210 Bruxelles - +32 2 640 14 50

BLOOM Project reçoit le soutien de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, de la Cocof et de Actiris | Site web réalisé avec le soutien de Bruxelles Export/Région de Bruxelles Capitale