Guillemette Laurent

Guillemette Laurent 3@ Noe Souchaud.JPG

Particularly interested in text theater, Guillemette Laurent seeks to share her passion with those for whom theater is not necessarily obvious.

Particularly interested in text theater, Guillemette Laurent seeks to share her passion with those for whom theater is not necessarily obvious, and alternates projects with amateurs and projects with professionals. Since 2008, she has set up Mara / Violaine (2008) after Paul Claudel, Histoires d'A (2010), a show resulting from a workshop for adolescents, Le Fond des mers after Ibsen (2013), Exit ( 2014), creation from workshops for young amateurs, La Musica second by Marguerite Duras (2017) and Our daily gestures are only inflamed declarations of love (2017), a text written and commissioned from Marie Henry for amateur actors of all ages.

In 2020, she will stage at the Théâtre Varia, Dressing Room by François Emmanuel, then, in 2021, Quand tu es retour I did not recognize you by Geneviève Damas at the Théâtre des Martyrs, and will perform in 2023 Peer Gynt d'Ibsen with professional and amateur actors (workshops for amateurs conducted during the 2021-2022 season).

She collaborated on the direction and the dramaturgy of Nasha Moskva (2015) based on The Three Sisters   and co-founded in 2016 Le Colonel Astral with Marie Bos, Estelle Franco and Francesco Italiano. In 2021, with this collective, she will stage Todos Caerán , a rewrite by Francesco Italiano of Cervantes' Don Quixote , at the Théâtre de La Balsamine, in Brussels.

Guillemette Laurent is also an educator: she teaches regularly at INSAS in Brussels, at the Conservatory of Mons, and leads workshops for young actors in high schools. She artistically coordinates the Pass à l'Acte Project for the Théâtre du Rideau, Les Tanneurs and the Théâtre Océan Nord (Brussels).

THE SECOND MUSICA (2017)

NASHA MOSKVA (2015)

TODOS CAERAN (2022)

Guillemette Laurent

Particulièrement intéressée par un théâtre de texte, Guillemette Laurent cherche à faire partager sa passion à ceux pour qui le théâtre ne va pas forcément de soi.

Particulièrement intéressée par un théâtre de texte, Guillemette Laurent cherche à faire partager sa passion à ceux pour qui le théâtre ne va pas forcément de soi, et alterne les projets avec des amateurs et les projets avec des professionnels. Depuis 2008, elle a ainsi monté Mara / Violaine (2008) d’après Paul Claudel, Histoires d’A (2010), spectacle issue d’un atelier pour adolescents, Le Fond des mers d’après Ibsen (2013), Exit (2014), création à partir d’ateliers pour jeunes amateurs, La Musica deuxième de Marguerite Duras (2017) et Nos gestes quotidiens ne sont que déclarations d’amour enflammées (2017), un texte écrit et commandé à Marie Henry pour des acteurs amateurs de tous âges.

En 2020, elle mettra en scène au Théâtre Varia, Dressing Room de François Emmanuel, puis, en 2021, Quand tu es revenu je ne t’ai pas reconnu de Geneviève Damas au Théâtre des Martyrs, et montera en 2023 Peer Gynt d’Ibsen avec acteurs professionnels et amateurs (ateliers à destination des amateurs menés sur la saison 2021-2022).

Elle a collaboré à la mise en scène et à la dramaturgie de Nasha Moskva (2015) d’après Les trois sœurs et co-fondé en 2016 Le Colonel Astral avec Marie Bos, Estelle Franco et Francesco Italiano. En 2021, avec ce collectif, elle montera Todos Caerán, une réécriture par Francesco Italiano du Don Quichotte de Cervantès, au Théâtre de La Balsamine, à Bruxelles.

 

Guillemette Laurent est aussi pédagogue : elle enseigne régulièrement à l’INSAS à Bruxelles, au Conservatoire de Mons, et anime des ateliers pour de jeunes acteurs dans les lycées. Elle coordonne artistiquement le Projet Pass à l’Acte pour le Théâtre du Rideau, Les Tanneurs et le Théâtre Océan Nord (Bruxelles).

LA MUSICA DEUXIEME (2017)

NASHA MOSKVA (2015)

SIÈGE SOCIAL ET BUREAUX

C/Audience/Factory asbl

Rue Saint Josse 49, 1210 Bruxelles 

N° d'entreprise : 0449042494

Coordination générale et artistique

Stéphanie BARBOTEAU

+32 488 596 719
stephanie(a)bloomproject.be

Coordination de projets

Claire ALEX

+32 499 62 76 00

diffusion(a)bloomproject.be

Administrateur de tournée

Camille GRANGE

+32 497 66 65 73

admin(a)bloomproject.be